Staff

Name Role e-mail Phone Location Link
Dr Brigid Lucey Head of Department brigid.lucey@mtu.ie 0214335484 C244L  
Frances Lynch Department Secretary frances.lynch@mtu.ie 0214335885 C147  
Dr Ciara Ruth Kenny Industry Liaison Officer ciararuth.kenny@mtu.ie 0214335404    
Dr Maire Begley Lecturer maire.begley@mtu.ie 0214336021 A283  
Dr Francesca Bottacini Assistant Lecturer francesca.bottacini@mtu.ie   A284  
Dr Annmarie Burns Lecturer annmarie.burns@mtu.ie 0214336012 A283  
Dr Michael Callanan Lecturer michael.callanan@mtu.ie 0214336127 A284  
Dr Gillian Casey Assistant Lecturer gillian.casey@mtu.ie   A284  
Prof Aidan Coffey Senior Lecturer aidan.coffey@mtu.ie 0214335486 K207  

Dr Lesley Cotter

Lecturer lesley.cotter@mtu.ie 0214335294 E19  
Joseph Croke Assistant Lecturer joseph.croke@mtu.ie   C153  
Dolores Crowley Senior Technical Officer dolores.crowley@mtu.ie 0214335482 C254  
Dr Eamonn Culligan Lecturer eamonn.culligan@mtu.ie 021 4336010 K229  
Catherine Dawson Assistant Lecturer catherine.dawson@mtu.ie   A240L  
Dr Lorraine Endersen Lecturer lorraine.endersen@mtu.ie 0214326188 A213A  
Mr Eddie Fitzgerald Lecturer eddie.fitzgerald@mtu.ie 0868273300 PF26  
Dr Suzy Floyd Lecturer suzanne.floyd@mtu.ie 0214336244 A284  
Dr Fiona Fouhy Lecturer fiona.fouhy@mtu.ie 0214325250 A284  
Dr Deirdre Gilroy Lecturer deirdre.gilroy@mtu.ie 0214335483 C153  
Dr Caitriona Guinane Lecturer caitriona.guinane@mtu.ie 0214335598 A284  
Pierre Medhi-Hadbi Technican Officer pierre.medhi-hadbi@mtu.ie 0214335877 C151  
Dr Aoife Hayes Lecturer aoife.hayes@mtu.ie   E19  
Mr Michael Healy Lecturer michael.healy@mtu.ie 0214335407 C247L  
Anna-Maria Keaveney Lecturer anna-maria.keaveney@mtu.ie 0214335402 C243L  
Dr Linda Kerr Technican Officer linda.kerr@mtu.ie 0214336114 C156  
Richenda Kiernan Lecturer richenda.kiernan@mtu.ie 0214335401 C247L  
Dr Monika Lambert Assistant Lecturer monika.lambert@mtu.ie    F2.4  
Margaret Lane Lecturer margaret.lane@mtu.ie 0214335291 E19  
Mr Germain Levieille Lecturer germain.kevieille@mtu.ie 0214335841 C243L  
Dr Aoife McCarthy Senior Lecturer aoife.mccarthy@mtu.ie 0214326135 C246L  
Anna Murphy Lecturer anna.murphy@mtu.ie 0214335293 E19  
Dr Craig Murphy Senior Lecturer craig.murphy@mtu.ie 0214335890 C153  
Dr James O'Connor Assistant Lecturer james.oconnor@mtu.ie   F2.4  
Henry O'Dea Technical Officer henry.odea@mtu.ie 0214335874 C156  
Dr Fiona O'Halloran Lecturer fiona.ohalloran@mtu.ie 0214335916 C246L  
Prof Jim O'Mahony Senior Lecturer jim.omahony@mtu.ie 0214335485 C147  
Dr Helen O'Shea Senior Lecturer helen.oshea@mtu.ie 0214335401 K204  
Dr Deirdre Purfield Lecturer deirdre.purfield@mtu.ie 0214336251 F2.4  
Dr Rosemary Rea Lecturer rosemary.rea@mtu.ie 0214335295 C242L  
Laurie Casey Technical Officer laurie.casey@mtu.ie   C267  
Elaine Lawton Technical Officer elaine.lawton@mtu.ie   C156  
Fiona Ryan Technical Officer fiona.ryan@mtu.ie 0214336011 C267  
Priscilla Shine Technical Officer priscilla.shine@mtu.ie 0214335482 C256  
Prof Roy Sleator Senior Lecturter roy.sleator@mtu.ie 0214335405 K206  
Dr Helena Stack Lecturer helena.stack@mtu.ie 0214335919 C242L  
Dr Caroline Vaughan Lecturer caroline.vaughan@mtu.ie 0214336136 A283  
Dr Janette Walton Lecturer janette.walton@mtu.ie 0214326195 K203  
Anne Ward Lecturer anne.ward@mtu.ie  0214335292 E19